Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Ryan Leslie: 'Les Is More' Album Tracklist & Album Artwork

Les Is More

Big fan of Ryan Leslie over here! 

The all round multi-talented artist is releasing a brand new album 'Les Is More' on the 22nd of October. The album artwork (pictured above) is living up to the name of the album.

Check out the tracklist to 'Les Is More' below.
1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. 5 Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) ft. Fabolous + 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance Videos

Watch out for 'Les Is More' in stores and iTunes near you.

No comments:

Post a Comment