Friday, November 2, 2012

Nicki Minaj: 'The Re-Up' Album Tracklist

WOW! Nicki Minaj is about her business. The Re-Up album tracklist features songs from her second studio album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded which is on disc two. As well as brand new songs on disc one, featuring Parker, Lil' Wayne, Ciara, Tyga, Thomas Brinx and Cassie.

E! has also announced a new reality show with Nicki Minaj called 'Nicki Minaj: My Truth' apparently seeing a different side to Ms Minaj. The show will be aired on the 4th November at 10:30PM on E! in the states; with the first three episodes being premiered this Sunday!

Enough of me blabbing on, check out the tracklist below. 
The Re-UP hits stores on November 19 of this year. 

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - THE RE-UP Tracklist
Disc One 
1. "Up in Flames" 

2. "Freedom" 
3. "Hell Yeah" (ft. Parker) 
4. "High School" (ft. Lil Wayne) 
5. "I'm Legit" (ft. Ciara) 
6. "I Endorse These Strippers" (ft. Tyga & Thomas Brinx) 
7. "The Boys" (ft. Cassie) 
8. "Va Va Voom" 

Disc Two 
1. "Roman Holiday" 
2. "Come On a Cone" 
3. "I Am Your Leader" (ft. Cam'ron & Rick Ross) 
4. "Beez in the Trap" (ft. 2 Chainz) 
5. "HOV Lane" 
6. "Roman Reloaded" (ft. Lil Wayne) 
7. "Champion" (ft. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy) 
8. "Right By My Side" (ft. Chris Brown) 
9. "Sex in the Lounge" (ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V) 
10. "Starships" 
11. "Pound the Alarm" 
12. "Whip It" 
13. "Automatic" 
14. "Beautiful Sinner" 
15. "Marilyn Monroe" 
16. "Young Forever" 
17. "Fire Burns" 
18. "Gun Shot" (ft. Beenie Man) 
19. "Stupid Hoe" 

No comments:

Post a Comment