Wednesday, November 21, 2012

T.I.: "Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head" Album Cover & Tracklist Unveiled

T.I. has released the official tracklist and album cover to his debut album "Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head". The album features 16 tracks alongside features from Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, André 3000, R Kelly, P!nk, CeeLo Green and Akon. and more, 

The album which drops on December 18 also has production from Pharrell, Rico Love, DJ Toomp, No I.D., and T-Minus.

Check out the official tracklist below...
Surprisingly it doesn't feature any of his artists...

"Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head" Tracklist
1. “The Introduction”
2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky
5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000
7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Go Get It”
9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk
10. “The Way We Ride”
11. “Cruisin’”
12. “Addresses”
13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Who Want Some”
15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon
16. “Hallelujah”

No comments:

Post a Comment