Monday, April 8, 2013

Eve: 'Lip Lock' Album Cover & Tracklisting Unveiled

With 'She Bad Bad' and 'Make It Out This Town' blazing through the radio airwaves across America and Europe, rapper Eve has unveiled the album tracklist to her album 'Lip Lock'. This will be Eve's first album in just over 10 years making it her fourth studio album.

Check out the tracklist below 'Lip Lock' will be available for download on May 14 with production from Pharell Williams, Swizz Beatz, JukeBbox and more and features from Missy Elliott, Dawn Richard, Chrisette Michele and more via her record label Blondie Rockwell.

Eve 'Lip Lock' Album Tracklisting:
1. Eve ft. Miss Kitty
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town ft. Gabe Saporta of Cobra Starship
4. All Night ft. Propain
5. Keep Me From You ft. Dawn Richard
6. Wanna Be ft. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. Mama In The Kitchen ft. Snoop Dogg
8. Grind Or Die
9. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone ft. Chrisette Michele
12. She Bad Bad (Remix) ft. Pusha T and Juicy J

No comments:

Post a Comment