Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Ice Prince Unveils Album Artwork and Tracklisting to ‘Fire of Zamani’

In Afrobeats and Rap news - Ice Prince Zamani has unveiled to the world his official album artwork (pictured above) and the tracklisting to his forthcoming second album ‘Fire of Zamani’.

His songs ‘Aboki’‘Gimme Dat’ and ‘I Swear’ will all appear on the album, as well as never before heard tracks ‘Stars and Light’‘Mercy’ and ‘Kpako’. Zamani features some of the heavy-hitters on the new album including UK based rapper - Chip, and American rappers - Wale and French Montana, and Nigerian artists - Burna Boy, Olamide, Wizkid, M.I., Jesse Jagz, Sound Sultan and more. With production by Sammy Gyang, Don Jazzy and Chopstix all on the project.

‘Fire of Zamani’ is the follow-up from Ice Prince's 2011 album ‘ELI (Everybody Loves Ice Prince)’ out October 28. Check out the official tracklisting to the new album below.

Ice Prince - ‘Fire of Zamani’ Tracklisting
Stars and Light ft. Ruby Gyang
Skit by MC. Longs
My Life
Mercy ft. Chip
Whiskey ft. Sunny Nneji
N Word
Tipsy ft. Wale and Morell
No Die Tomorrow
Gimme Dat ft. Burna Boy, Yung L & Olamide
Komotion ft. Wizkid
I Swear ft. French Montana
Person Wey Sabi
Kpako ft. MI and Jesse Jagz
Pray ft. Sound Sultan
On My Knees ft. Jeremiah Gyang

No comments:

Post a Comment