Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Iggy Azalea Debut Album ‘The New Classic’ Album Artwork & Tracklisting Unveiled

Monday 21st April brings the release of Iggy Azalea's highly anticipated debut album, ‘The New Classic’. The Australian rap siren has made her mark across the globe since exploding onto the airwaves last year with her killer underground smash, ‘Work’. Almost 12 months on, Ms Azalea has proven she's an unstoppable force from London to Atlanta, Paris to Sydney, Milan to LA, cementing herself as a sure-fire pop sensation with a grand master plan, world domination.

‘The New Classic’ is Iggy's debut album, and has had a few setbacks but has now officially got a release date - the full album tracklisting (seen below) and the album artwork (seen above). Giving us a Miami Vice themed artwork, Iggy Azalea is seen photographed wearing a multi-coloured outfit, which doesn't suit the taste of most people - but works well for Iggy.

With her previous singles ‘Work’, ‘Change Your Life’ featuring T.I., and her newest one ‘Fancy’ featuring Charli XCX all on the album. ‘The New Classic’ will also see features from the likes of Rita Ora, dancehall legend Mavado and production from legendary producers - Stargate and Timbaland, as well as co-writing ‘Black Widow’ with global superstar, Katy Perry.

This summer will see Iggy return to the festival circuit as she joins the likes of Kanye West, Pharrell Williams and Basement Jaxx at London's Wireless Festival, with further festival appearances to be announced.

Iggy Azalea's ‘The New Classic’ album track listing:
1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y'all
3. 100 (feat. Walk The Duck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I)
5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Asking

Pre-order ‘The New Classic’ on iTunes now to receive ‘Impossible Is Nothing’ immediately.
Standard – http://po.st/TNCiT
Deluxe – http://po.st/TNCdlx

No comments:

Post a Comment