Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Wiz Khalifa Unveils ‘Blacc Hollywood’ Album Artwork, Tracklisting & Release Date

And it's finally here - sorta. Wiz Khalifa has unveiled the album artwork, tracklisting and release date for his third studio album ‘Blacc Hollywood’ on Atlantic Records. Photographed above is Wiz in his element blowing out a puff of smoke in the black and white album artwork.

‘Blacc Hollywood’ is the follow-up to his 2012 sophomore studio release ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ and is set for release on August 19.

The new album will see features from Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Curren$y and more to name a few and will also include his lead single ‘We Dem Boyz’.

Wiz Khalifa's ‘Blacc Hollywood’ Tracklist
Hope ft. Ty Dolla $ign
We Dem Boyz
Kk ft. Project Pat & Juicy J
House In The Hills ft. Curren$y
Ass Drop
Staying Out All Night
The Sleaze
So High ft. Ghost Loft
Still Down ft. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
No Gain
True Colours

Wiz Khalifa will hit the road for his third annual ‘Under the Influence of Music Tour’ which kicks off July 24.

No comments:

Post a Comment