Monday, October 27, 2014

Iggy Azalea Announces New Album ‘Reclassified’ & New Single ‘Beg For It’ ft. MØ

Monday 24th November sees the release of Iggy Azalea's new album ‘Reclassified’, including 7 tracks from her debut album ‘The New Classic’ alongside 5 brand new tracks.

Shaking up her debut album, ‘The New Classic’, Iggy is set to release ‘Reclassified’ an impressive deluxe version of her debut including five new stellar tracks featuring three impressive vocal collaborations with US superstar, Jennifer Hudson, the global pop-sensation, Ellie Goulding and new Danish buzz artist of the moment,  - all of which have been produced by The Invisible Men.

Iggy is set to release ‘Beg For It’ featuring as the first single from ‘Reclassified’ album on 24th November. The single is brimming with Iggy's signature double-time flow, rauchhaus bassline and an infectious vocal hook from up and coming songstress .

‘Reclassified’ is released through Virgin EMI on 24th November, pre-order now and receive a new track ‘Iggy SZN’ for free: HERE

Iggy Azalea's ‘Reclassified’ Tracklisting
We In This Bitch
Change Your Life
Beg For It ft. MØ
Black Widow ft. Rita Ora
Trouble ft. Jennifer Hudson
Don't Need Y'all
Iggy SZN
Fancy ft. Charli XCX
Heavy Crown ft. Ellie Goulding

No comments:

Post a Comment