Wednesday, May 13, 2015

New Video: Skales - Always ft. Davido

‘Man of The Year’, or Skales as some of us know him as will release his debut album ‘Man of The Year’ in five days.

Since his departure from Banky W's EME Music in February 2014, Skales has been a hot act in the Nigerian and African music scene with his hit single ‘Shake Body’ released under his own record label OHK Music in May 2014, then later signing to Baseline Music later on in Summer of that same year.

Skales has unveiled the video to his catchy single ‘Always’, featuring Davido and serves as the lead single off ‘Man of The Year’.

‘Man of The Year’ is released on May 18. Check out the full tracklisting to the new album below, as well as the official video to ‘Always’.

Click "read more" to see the official tracklist for Skales' brand new album below.

Skales ‘Man of The Year’ Album Tracklist
Intro by Do2DTun
I'm A Winner ft. Burna Boy
Lo Le
Always ft. Davido
Wonder ft. Reekado Banks
Ijo Ayo ft. Olamide
What's Up
I Am For Real
OMG! ft. Victoria Kimani
Swagger Man ft. Ice Prince & Phyno
No Condition
Fa Ra We Mi ft. Kenny Wonder
Your Body Hot ft. Attitude
Je Kan Mo
Another Round
Turn You On ft. Capital Femi & Rotimi
I Forget (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment