Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Brandy: 'Two Eleven' Album Tracklist

So after releasing two new fiery singles and a hot album cover, Brandy has also unveiled the album tracklist for us all to get excited to. The album 'Two Eleven' which is scheduled for release on October 16 in the states, is something for Brandy's fans to look forward to - after 4 years since Brandy released her 5th studio album 'Human'. I'm sure her fans are tired of waiting. No more push-backs please, Brandy!

Check out the tracklist below for both standard and deluxe versions of the album.

Standard Version
1. Intro
2. Wildest Dreams
3. So Sick
4. Slower 
5. No Such Thing As Too Late
6. Let Me Go
7. Without You
8. Put it Down ft. Chris Brown
9. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Outro

Deluxe Version
15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off

Brandy is working with big producers and writers in the game such as Bangladesh, Sean Garrett, Frank Ocean, Tha Bizness - just to name a few. Brandy also makes Chris Brown the ONLY feature on her album.
Makes me question on why the song she did with Monica 'All Belongs to Me' is not on the album?!

No comments:

Post a Comment