Saturday, September 22, 2012

Ke$ha: New Album, Release Date, Cover & Tracklist Revealed

Ke$ha is prepping for her 2nd studio album 'Warrior', which is set to be released on the 4th of December this year. Ke$ha who first jumped on the scene with 'Tik Tok' in 2009 has been doing really well for herself.

'Warrior' album tracklist:
Die Young
Thinking Of You
Crazy Kids
Wherever You Are
Dirty Love
Only Wanna Dance With You
Beautiful Life
Love Into The Light

Warrior deluxe tracks:
Last Goodbye
Gold Trans Am
Out Alive
Past Lives
+ 5 Acoustic Tracks

I don't know what Acoustic music from Ke$ha sounds like and I don't wanna hear it tbh! Lol!
Looking forward to her new album though.

No comments:

Post a Comment