Friday, December 7, 2012

A$AP Rocky: Long.Live.A$AP Tracklist

A$AP Rocky has unveiled the tracklist to his upcoming album Long.Live.A$AP. The album which is scheduled to be released in the first quarter of 2013 features big names such as Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Pharrell and even UK singer - Florence Welsh (of Florence and The Machine).

Long.Live.A$AP will be out in stores on January 15, 2013. With "F*ckin Problems" featuring Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar already available on iTunes.

Long.Live.A$AP Tracklist
1. “Long Live A$AP”
2. “Goldie”
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” feat. Schoolboy Q
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” feat. Santigold
6. “Pain” feat. OverDoz
7. “F**kin’ Problems” feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. “Wild for the Night”
9. “1 Train” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”
13. “Pretty Flacco (Remix)” feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. “Ghetto Symphony” feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. “Ticket”
16. “Like I’m Apart” feat. Florence Welch
17. “Purple Swag (Remix)”

No comments:

Post a Comment