Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Cassie: New Video 'Numb' ft. Rick Ross & 'RockAByeBaby' Mixtape Tracklist

The beautiful Cassie has finally unveiled the visuals to her song 'Numb' featuring the biggest bawse Ricky Rozay. It's been a long while since Cassie has released a catalogue of music for her fans and supporters, but now the Bad Boy artist is ready set go with her new mixtape RockAByeBaby which out later on this month.

To accompany the new video to 'Numb', Cassie had also revealed the mixtape track listing, which you can see below the video. There are features from Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, Ester Dean, French Montana, Jeremih, Fabolous, and Too $hort. Surpringsingly her song Balcony (one of my favs) featuring Young Jeezy is not on the mixtape.

RockAByeBaby tracklist:
1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”

No comments:

Post a Comment