Monday, April 15, 2013 - #willpower Album Cover & Tracklisting

The Voice UK judge and music mogul - has unveiled the album artwork and tracklisting to his debut album #willpower. features so many artists on this brand new album including Britney Spears, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, Eva Simons, Juicy J, Nicole Scherzinger, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey and more for this 18 track album. Check out the tracklisting below, the album will hit the shelves on April 23 and is the follow-up album to his 2007 album 'Songs About Girls'. #willpower Album Tracklist
1. Good Morning
2. Hello
3. This is Love ft. Eva Simons
4. Scream & Shout ft. Britney Spears
5. Let's Go ft. Chris Brown
6. Gettin' Dumb ft. and 2ne1
7. Geekin'
8. Freshy ft. Juicy J
9. #thatPOWER ft. Justin Bieber
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy ft. Dante Santiago
12. Fall ft. Miley Cyrus
13. Love Bullets ft. Skylar Grey
14. Far Away From Home ft. Nicole Scherzinger
15. Ghetto Ghetto ft. Baby Kaely
16. Reach For The Stars
17. Smile Mona Lisa
18. Bang Bang

No comments:

Post a Comment