Monday, May 20, 2013

Ludacris: '#IDGAF' Mixtape Cover + Tracklist + New Music "I Don't Give a F*ck"

As of recent Ludacris has been giving his fans free music each Friday as part of his #IDGAFFridays. All these tracks are leading up to the release of his mixtape #IDGAF which features Young Jeezy, French Montana, Chris Brown, Mac Miller and more as well as production from Bangladesh, Mike WiLL Made-It, Da Internz and so much more. Above is the mixtape cover and below is the tracklist.

With Ludacris' new movie "Fast & Furious 6" already out in the UK and Europe, Ludacris will drop #IDGAF the same day that Fast 6 is out in the States - May 24.

Ludacris' "#IDGAF" Mixtape Tracklist:
If I Ain't Fucked Up (prod. by Metro Boomin)
Raised in the South ft. Young Jeezy (prod. by Metro Boomin)
Helluva Night (prod. by DJ Mustard)
9 Times Out of 10 ft. French Montana and Que (prod. by Metro Boomin)
Speak Into The Mic (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
Dancing Dirty ft. Chris Brown (prod. by Da Internz)
IDGAF (prod. by Bangladesh)
She's a Trip ft. Mac Miller (prod. by ID Labs & Jo Christro)
Mad Fo ft. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, and Pusha T (prod. by Remo the Hitmaker)

Also below, check out Ludacris' latest addition to the #IDGAFFridays with his new track "IDGAF" produced by Bangladesh!

No comments:

Post a Comment