Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Jhené Aiko: Unveils ‘Sail Out’ EP Artwork and Tracklisting

Jhené Aiko is becoming a household name and a favourite on hooks and choruses. Before the release of ‘Sail Out’ - her debut EP, Aiko has unveiled to us the cover and tracklist to her new project. 

Photographed above seen wearing nothing but knickers - Aiko takes a stroll on the beach heading towards the sea, where we can see ships setting out into the water.

Vince Staples, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul all feature on the 7-track-EP which is out November 12. ‘3.16am’ - a track previously released from the 25-year-old also appears on the EP, as well as a bonus track ‘Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)’.

‘Sail Out’ Tracklist
The Vapors ft. Vince Staples
Bed Peace ft. Childish Gambino
Stay Ready (What a Life) ft. Kendrick Lamar
WTH ft. Ab-Soul
The Worst

Bonus Track
Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Jhené Aiko's full length album ‘Souled Out’ is to be released in 2014. ‘Sail Out’ will be available to pre-order via iTunes on October 29.

No comments:

Post a Comment