Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Iggy Azalea: 'Trap Gold' Cover & Tracklist


Iggy Azalea has unveiled the cover and tracklist to her mixtape "Trap Gold" which is set for release October 11, 2012. The Australian bomshell rapper who is signed to TI's label Grand Hustle has been doing so well for herself with her EP "Glory" and other major features.

Iggy Azalea Trap Gold Tracklist 
1. Intro
2. Yo El Rey
3. Down South
4. Demons
5. Slo
6. Quicktime
7. Flexin & Finessin (feat. Juicy J)
8. 1-800-Bone
9. Golddust
10. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment