Tuesday, August 6, 2013

MoeLogo: Unveils ‘Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo’ EP Artwork and Tracklist

‘Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo’ is the highly anticipated EP from UK Afrobeats sensation MoeLogo. Within the past year - MoeLogo has showed his consistency with his songs ‘Pangolo’, ‘Mary J’ and his latest one ‘What They Want’ featuring Fuse ODG. 

The London-based Nigerian crooner and songwriter has finally unveiled the official tracklisting and artwork for the soon-to-be released 8-track EP.

MoeLogo has collabo'd with DRB - who remixed his song ‘Pangolo’, Fem Fel, Mista Silva, Dee Moneey, Tribal Magz, Stylo G all for his new EP. As well as getting into the studio with critically acclaimed producers Bayoz Muzik and Coldkeyz who add their finishing touches to the EP.

As we wait for the EP to be released on August 12 via 233 Connect Records - check out the official artwork above and the tracklist to ‘Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo’ below. One of the hugely anticipated debut EPs of 2013..

 ‘Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo’ EP Tracklist
Mo Ti Gbede ft. Fem Fel
Mary J
Dem Girls ft. Mista Silva
Let Me Show You ft. Dee Moneey & Tribal Magz
What They Want ft. Fuse ODG
Mary J (Remix) ft. Stylo G

Watch the EP trailer to ‘Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo’ below! Out August 12!

(Tracks 1,2,5 & 8 produced by Coldkeyz // Tracks 3,4,6 and 7 produced by Bayoz Muzik // Track 6 co-produced by Delerious Pro)

No comments:

Post a Comment