Saturday, October 20, 2012

Girls Aloud: 'Ten' Album Cover & Tracklist

After a three year hiatus and solo projects being accomplished, British Pop girl group - Girls Aloud are back and ready to release an album. 

"Ten" is a compilation album of all their greatest hits including an additional four new tracks. 
Are you a Girls Aloud fan? Check out their tracklist to "Ten", the official album drops on November 26.


1. Something New
2. The Promise
3. The Loving Kind
4. Untouchable
5. Sexy! No No No…
6. Call The Shots
7. Can’t Speak French
8. Something Kinda Ooooh
9. Biology
10. The Show
11. Love Machine
12. I’ll Stand By You
13. Jump
14. No Good Advice
15. Sound Of The Underground
16. On The Metro
17. Beautiful ‘Cause You Love Me
18. Every Now And Then

No comments:

Post a Comment