Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Rihanna: 'Unapologetic' Album Tracklist

Other than the fact that I really want Rihanna's body chain piece on her album cover, the tracklist to the singers 7th studio album Unapologetic has been unveiled. With her hit single Diamonds featured on it, as well as some others that are still yet to be released. 

Handwritten tracklist - Rihanna uploaded this pic via her instagram!

Unapologetic hits stores on the 19th November of this year!

1.       Fresh Off The Runway
2.       Diamonds
3.       Numb ft. Eminem
4.       Pour It Up
5.       Loveeeeeee Song ft. Future
6.       Jump
7.       Right Now
8.       What Now
9.       Stay ft. Mikky Ekko
10.   Nobodys Business ft. Chris Brown
11.   Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12.   Get It Over With
13.   No Love Allowed
14.   Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition
15.   Half Of Me (Bonus)
16.   Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17.   Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

No comments:

Post a Comment