Thursday, July 3, 2014

Ariana Grande Unveils ‘My Everything’ Album Cover, Tracklisting

It hasn't even been a year since Ariana Grande released her debut album ‘Yours Truly’, and now the ‘Right There’ singer has revealed the official album artwork and tracklisting to her sophomore release ‘My Everything’.

‘My Everything’ is set for its release on August 25th, five days earlier than her 2013 debut ‘Yours Truly’ and features the likes of Iggy Azalea, Zedd, Big Sean (who she has previously worked with on ‘Right There’), Cashmere Cat, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd and A$AP Ferg.

Pictured above is a sweet and innocent Ariana Grande on the official album cover of ‘My Everything’, and below is the official tracklisting. 

Ariana Grande ‘My Everything’ Album Tracklisting
Problem ft. Iggy Azalea
One Last Time
Why Try
Break Free ft. Zedd
Best Mistake ft. Big Sean
Be My Baby ft. Cashmere Cat
Break Your Heart Right Back ft. Childish Gambino
Love Me Harder ft. The Weeknd
A Little Bit Of Your Heart
Hands on Me ft. A$AP Ferg
My Everything

Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj)
Only 1
You Don't Know Me

‘My Everything’ will be out in stores on August 25 and features production from Rodney Jenkins, Harmony Samuels, Nile Rogers, Max Martin and so much more.

No comments:

Post a Comment